Events

September 2022

January 2022

  • 10 Mon

    Nor-Shipping 2022

    Nor-Shipping, Lillestrøm, Norway 08:00 AM CET local time02:00 AM ET in New York

    Come and visit us at Nor-Shipping 2022 i Norway.

December 2021

  • 13 Mon

    Lytham Partners Winter 2021 Investor Conference

    Online 05:00 PM CET local time11:00 AM ET in New York

    LiqTech will be participating in the Lytham Partners Winter 2021 Investor Conference taking place from December 13-16, 2021. During the event, the company will be participating in a webcasted Fireside Chat discussing its vision for 2022 and conducting 1x1 virtual investor meetings.

    Webcast available here

November 2021

  • 30 Tue

    Euromembrane 2021

    Tivoli Hotel & Congress Center, Copenhagen 04:00 PM CET local time10:00 AM ET in New York

    Our Head of Innovation Haris Kadrispahic will be chair of the session Inorganic Membranes at The Euromembrane 2021 on November 30.

October 2021

January 2021

October 2020

June 2020

May 2020

March 2020